FCC Management

Eric Wanjura
President & CEO

Phone: (806) 763-9431
Email: ericw@farmerscompress.com

Steven White
VP of Administration

Phone: (806) 763-9431
Email: stevenw@farmerscompress.com

Penny Nelson
Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (806) 763-9431
Email: penny@farmerscompress.com

Josh Traweek
Chief Information Officer

Phone: (806) 763-9431
Email: josh@farmerscompress.com

Kent Ballard
Plainvew Manager

Phone: (806) 296-7435
Email: kent@farmerscompress.com

Matt McDonald
Levelland\Sudan Manager

Phone: (806) 894-3178 \ (806) 227-2388
Email: mattmc@farmerscompress.com

Mike Hughes
Stanton Manager

Phone: (432) 756-2181
Email: mikeh@farmerscompress.com

Matt Hennig
High Plains Manager

Phone: (806) 443-7225
Email: matth@farmerscompress.com